Park City School District
Park City School District
MENUMENU

Members

Anne Peters

District 1 • apeters@pcschools.us

Andrew Caplan
Board President

District 2 • acaplan@pcschools.us

Petra Butler

District 3 • pbutler@pcschools.us

JJ Ehlers
Board Vice President

District 4 • jehlers@pcschools.us

Erin Grady

District 5 • egrady@pcschools.us

Katie Miller

Student Representative • Park City High School

David Gomez

Interim Superintendent of Schools • dgomez@pcschools.us

435-645-5600 x1425

Todd Hauber

Business Administrator • thauber@pcschools.us

435-645-5600 x1426