Park City School District
Park City School District
MENUMENU

Members

Anne Peters

District 1
apeters@pcschools.us

Andrew Caplan
President

District 2
acaplan@pcschools.us

Petra Butler

District 3
pbutler@pcschools.us

JJ Ehlers
Vice President

District 4
jehlers@pcschools.us

Erin Grady

District 5
egrady@pcschools.us

Steven Mitchell

Park City High School

Dr. Jill Gildea

Superintendent
jgildea@pcschools.us

435-645-5600

Todd Hauber

Business Administrator
thauber@pcschools.us

435-645-5600